STAFF HUB

Lisa Martin:  Principal martinl@mhusd.org   X42102  

Richard Mendoza: Counselor mendozar@mhusd.org  X 42209  

Nada Daneshvar: Administrative Assistant II   daneshvarn@mhusd.org X42101

Erika Villa: Front Desk Assistant X42200 villae@mhusd.org 

Temo Esparza:  Community Laison   esparzat@mhusd.org  x 42120

Kammie Wright: Student Supervisor  wrightk@mhusd.org

Nicole Guinane:  SPED guinanen@mhusd.org 

Raven Jackson: Post Secondary  jacksonr@mhusd.org

Aaron Meyers: Multimedia & DIS myersa@mhusd.org

Spencer Gilford:  Math & Science gilfords@mhusd.org

Brian Paulson: Math paulsonb@mhusd.org

David Greulich : English   greulichd@mhusd.org

Daniel Mendoza:  Social Studies  mendozad@mhusd.org

Wiatt Grant:   BETA Program  grantw@mhusd.org

Kathleen Keller: DIS KellerK@mhusd.org