Faculty/Staff

Lisa Martin:  Principal martinl@mhusd.org   x 42102     

Chelly Brink:  Counselor  brinkc@mhusd.org    x 42209  or  (408)462-2803

Reina Gonzalez:  Administrative Secretary gonzalezre@mhusd.org   x 42101   or  (408) 659-6528

Temo Esparza:  Community Liaison  esparzat@mhusd.org  x 42120

Kammie Wright: Student Supervisor  wrightk@mhusd.org

Veronica Andrade:  English  andradev@mhusd.org

Nicole Dietmeier:  SPED & Advent  dietmeiern@mhusd.org

Steve Fortino: Post Secondary  fortinos@mhusd.org

Aaron Meyers: Multimedia & DIS myersa@mhusd.org

Spencer Gilford:  Math & Science  gilfords@mhusd.org

Gail Webb: Math, English & PE  webbga@mhusd.org

Daniel Mendoza:  Social Studies  mendozad@mhusd.org

Wiatt Grant:   BETA Program  grantw@mhusd.org