Faculty/Staff

Lisa Martin  Principal martinl@mhusd.org

Reina Gonzalez  Administrative Secretary gonzalezre@mhusd.org

Chelly Brinks  Counselor  brinkc@mhusd.org

Temo Esparza  Community Liaison  esparzat@mhusd.org

Kamise England Student Support Specialist  englandk@mhusd.org

Brian Paulson  DIS  paulsonb@mhusd.org

Veronica Andrade  English & PE  andradev@mhusd.org

Nicole Dietmeier  SPED & Advent  dietmeiern@mhusd.org

Steve Fortino Post Secondary  fortinos@mhusd.org

Aaron Meyers Multimedia  myersa@mhusd.org

Spencer Gilford  Math & Science  gilfords@mhusd.org

Gail Webb Math & English  webbga@mhusd.org

Daniel Mendoza  Social Studies  mendozad@mhusd.org