Faculty/Staff

Lisa Martin:  Principal martinl@mhusd.org   x 42102     

Chelly Brink:  Counselor  brinkc@mhusd.org    x 42209  or  (408)462-2803

Temo Esparza:  Community Liaison  esparzat@mhusd.org  x 42120

Kammie Wright: Student Supervisor  wrightk@mhusd.org

Nicole Guinane:  SPED  dietmeiern@mhusd.org

Raven Jackson: Post Secondary  jacksonr@mhusd.org

Aaron Meyers: Multimedia & DIS myersa@mhusd.org

Spencer Gilford:  Math & Science  gilfords@mhusd.org

Brian Paulson: Math  paulsonb@mhusd.org

David Greuilich : English  greulichd@mhusd.org

Daniel Mendoza:  Social Studies  mendozad@mhusd.org

Wiatt Grant:   BETA Program  grantw@mhusd.org

Kathleen Keller: DIS KellerK@mhusd.org

Maxim Banuelos: DIS banuelosm@mhusd.org