Staff Directory

Chelly Brink

Chelly Brink 

Academic Counselor/Consejera de Academias

brinkc@mhusd.org

Veronica Andrade

Teacher/Maestra

andradev@mhusd.org

 

Spencer Gilford

Spencer Gilford

Teacher/Maestro

gilfords@mhusd.org

Reina R Gonzalez

Administrative Assistant II/Assistente de Administracion II

gonzalezre@mhusd.org

Gail Webb

Gail Webb

Teacher/Maestra

webbga@mhusd.org

SRO Dini

Greg Dini

Student Resource Officer

Lisa Martn

Lisa Martin

Principal/Directora

martinl@mhusd.org

 

Central logo

 

NIcole Dietmeier

Nicole Dietmeier

Teacher/Maestra

dietmeiern@mhusd.org

Daniel Mendoza

Daniel Mendoza

Teacher/Maestro

mendozad@mhusd.org

Temo Esparza

Temo Esparza

Community Liaison/Enlace Comunitario

esparzat@mhusd.org

Steve Fortino

Teacher/Maestro

fortinos@mhusd.org

Anthony Grant

Anthony Grant

CALSOAP Counselor/Consejero de CALSOAP

granta@mhusd.org

Andy Mazzone

Custodian

mazzoner@mhusd.org

Aaron Myers

Aaron Myers

Teacher/ Maestro

myersa@mhusd.org

Kammie Wright

Kammie Wright

Campus Supervisor

wrightk@mhusd.org