Staff Directory

Chelly Brink

Chelly Brink 

Academic Counselor/Consejera de Academias

brinkc@mhusd.org

Raven Jackson

Teacher/ Maestra

 jacksonr@mhusd.org

 

Spencer Gilford

Spencer Gilford

Teacher/Maestro

gilfords@mhusd.org

Wiatt Grant

Teacher/ Maestro

grantw@mhusd.org

Brian Paulson

Teacher/ Maestro

paulsonb@mhusd.org

SRO Dini

Greg Dini

Student Resource Officer

Lisa Martn

Lisa Martin

Principal/Directora

martinl@mhusd.org

 

Eagle

 

NIcole Dietmeier

Nicole Guinane

Teacher/Maestra

gunanen@mhusd.org

Daniel Mendoza

Daniel Mendoza

Teacher/Maestro

mendozad@mhusd.org

Temo Esparza

Temo Esparza

Community Liaison/Enlace Comunitario

esparzat@mhusd.org

David Greulich

Teacher/ Maestro

greulichd@mhusd.org

Aaron Myers

Aaron Myers

Teacher/ Maestro

myersa@mhusd.org

Kathleen Keller

Teacher/ Maestra

KellerK@mhusd.org

Andy Mazzone

Custodian

mazzoner@mhusd.org

Kammie Wright

Kammie Wright

Campus Supervisor

wrightk@mhusd.org