Latest news

Staff Directory

2018-19 CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL STAFF LIST     
NameExtensionRoomTitleEmail
Lisa Martin42102OfficePrincipalmartinl@mhusd.org
Julie King42101OfficeAdministrative Secretary/Attendance Clerk/Registrarkingj@mhusd.org
Chelly Brink42209OfficeCounselorbrinkc@mhusd.org
Temo Esparza42120OfficeCommunity Liaisonesparzat@mhusd.org
Kammie Wright42508OfficeCampus Supervisorwrightk@mhusd.org
Teachers:
Brian Paulson422181MHILA/DIS/Home Studypaulsonb@mhusd.org
Christine Charlebois43303Community Adult School -- Room 1PRESS Programcharleboisc@mhusd.org
Dale Dowd42206422039 & 10Multimediadowds@mhusd.org
Daniel Mendoza4221014Social Studiesmendozad@mhusd.org
Gail Webb4220413Mathwebbga@mhusd.org
Jaromy Calvert422026Post Secondary (SDC)calvertj@mhusd.org
Nicole Dietmeier425035Special Ed/Advent Programdietmeiern@mhusd.org
Spencer Gilford4220111 & 12Science/Mathgilfords@mhusd.org
Veronica Andrade422203English/PEandradev@mhusd.org
Andy (Ron) Mazzone42505OfficeCustodianmazzoner@mhusd.org11:00-7:30
Cathy Cano4221717Job Developercanoc@mhusd.org
Felicia Britton4221717Workabilitybrittonf@mhusd.org
Kristine McDonald422026Paraprofessionalmcdonaldk@mhusd.org
Marissa Lopez425035RSP Classroom Aidelopezm@mhusd.org
Nancy Elvoid-Lee422026Paraprofessionalelvoidleen@mhusd.org
Robert Wiedeman422026Paraprofessionalwiedemanr@mhusd.org
Tobreth Hansen42502KitchenFood Servicehansent@mhusd.org
Veronica Calderon4250515Cal-SOAP Counselorveronica.calderon@gilroyunified.org