Latest news

Staff Directory

2015-16 CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL STAFF LIST     
NameExtensionRoomTitleEmailWork Hours
Vera Gomes42102OfficePrincipalgomesv@mhusd.org
Julie King42101OfficeAdministrative Secretarykingj@mhusd.org
Temo Esparza42120OfficeBilingual Liaisonesparzat@mhusd.org8:00-2:30
Kim Dehn42505/42120OfficeCampus Supervisordehnk@mhusd.org7:00-3:30
Teachers:
Brianna Werkman4220610Computer Business &
Design/Counselor
werkmanb@mhusd.org
Christine Charlebois422078Social Studies/Electivescharleboisc@mhusd.org
Edward (Eddy) Yoon4220316Fine Artsyoone@mhusd.org
Frank Lines422087Social Studies/PElinesf@mhusd.org
Gail Webb4220413Mathwebbga@mhusd.org
Laura Dzek425062K-8 Home Studydzekl@mhusd.org
Nicole Dietmeier4220515Special Ed RSP/IDSdietmeiern@mhusd.org
Rina Sutaria422026Post Secondarysutariar@mhusd.org
Simon Heerdegen4221014Englishheerdegens@mhusd.org
Spencer Gilford4220111 & 12Science/Mathgilfords@mhusd.org
Adrienne Rodriguez422026Special Ed Paraprofessionalrodriguezad@mhusd.org
Andy (Ron) Mazzone42505OfficeCustodianmazzoner@mhusd.org11:00-7:30
Benjamin GonzalezDOGroundskeepergonzalezb@mhusd.org
Cathy Cano4221717Job Developercanoc@mhusd.org
4220117Vocational Tech
Elisa Garcia42502CafeteriaFood Servicegarciae@mhusd.org8:00-1:30
Felicia Britton4221717Workabilitybrittonf@mhusd.org
Marissa Lopez42202/422056 & 15Special Ed Paraprofessionallopezm@mhusd.org
Veronica Calderon425035Cal SOAP Counselorveronica.calderon@gilroyunified.org